Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
effbuddy3 61 / M
"fully vaxxed..THE MORAL IS ORAL.., older, smarter, wiser,(is that possible?)"
Brampton, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 5, 2021

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view effbuddy3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,798 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,327,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
effbuddy3 61/M
Brampton, Ontario , Canada
i have a pic, just not posted....... spend some quality fun time with no strings in & out, could be a good friendship who knows, and sensual fun times. i am more of a AMBIVERT if you know that personality type, but also lean towards an introvert side. Unfortunately too many fake posts. peoples profiles say one thing, but no follow through....oh well, onwards and upwards. ME.. happy = yes, crazy = sometimes, respectful = always, politically correct = rarely, hold a conversation = yes, read/write/comprehend = yes, getting older = DEFINITELY

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of effbuddy3's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Brampton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 25, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English