eg1955 66 / M
"Looking for fun"
Western, PA, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
eg1955's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eg1955's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,935,792 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
West Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Hampshire, United States
*, Ireland
Ohio, United States
Kentucky, United States
eg1955 66/M
Western, PA, Pennsylvania
Looking for fun in western PA
Fun-loving, outgoing person looking for some sex. I would like to find a regular partner, but am open to one time or rare meetings. I love to give my partner a long, sensuous massage, and I like to receive them, too. I am very hands on when it comes to sex. I get my sexual pleasure most from seeing my partner enjoying herself. If she is getting pleasure, I am also. I am real, and will meet. I have had some success on this site, so I know that some people are real,, like me.

My Ideal Person Outgoing and fun, but mainly I am just looking for sex. But outgoing and fun makes the sex better.
I am interested in one-on-one sex. You can be single or married. Better if your husband/boyfriend knows about it and is OK with it.
I am interested in having sex with a nice, sexy black woman.
Never had a threesome. Would very much like to try a FMF. Also would like to work with another man to pleasure a woman in a MFM threesome. So a couple would be of interest, too.
I am open to most sexual activities. Not sure if I have ever tried anything I didn't like.
I just like women. Preferable somewhat near my age.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of eg1955's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Western, PA, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 17, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: