Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
enticed2002 39 / M
"Unsure but looking."
Falling Waters, West Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 3, 2014

Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view enticed2002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,152,983 Active Members!*
 
Status
enticed2002 39/M
Falling Waters, West Virginia
Back to Standard atm for me until the 27th. The site's more become Cam Host Friend Finder though so unsure.
Introduction
37 year old male that always puts others before himself and kind of dull but can normally make you laugh easily. Unfortunately honest to the point where it hurts. I do have pics but keep them off for privacy. If requested will send but fair warning hope you don't mind if an Irish guy shows pride. :D (By that I mean my hair always stands up even when 2" long. Sorry couldn't resist a pun.)

My Ideal Person Someone that's non smoking and drug and disease free to start as friends and maybe open to something more. Don't believe in sleeping with everyone and hope they're somewhat old fashioned. No offense don't mind an age gap would like to have a couple of kids of my own at some point. If you have kids already more the merrier most kids I've watched for 8 hours a day 6 days a week was 6. XD

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sanity would be a plus. Bonus if they like long sessions
mixed w

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of enticed2002's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Falling Waters, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 20, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None