Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
entreverdeyazul3 39 / M
"Sexo con ojos verdes?"
sevilla, Andalucia, Spain
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
entreverdeyazul3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view entreverdeyazul3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,630 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,167,255 Active Members!*
entreverdeyazul3 39/M
sevilla, Andalucia , Spain
Soy un chico simple que busca gente que le guste todo, y podamos porque no divertirnos, no importa demasiado el fisico, si la mente y las ganas de jugar. Hago ejercicio y me gsuta la gente activa, soy bastante morboso, y me aburro con facilidad de lo mismo, espero aqui tener varias opciones y encontrar gente que no se canse de innovar

My Ideal Person Soy hetero,aunque divertido, no me importa que miren, no me importa de donde vienes, ni si tienes pareja o eres timida, poquito a poco nos conocemos y vemos que es lo que pasa.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
LLegar a casa de una chica y que esta casi sin hablarme me
abra sus piernas y agarre mi cabeza para meteral en su coo.
Yo lameria hasta que se corriese en mi boca, y despues follariamos
sin parar

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of entreverdeyazul3's responses

  • 39 / male
  • sevilla, Andalucia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 20, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ciencias ambientales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: