everready22 61 / M
"Hoping to find a special someone"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 6, 2014

To view all of
everready22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view everready22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,039,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BedroomDrySpell
Iowa, United States
LiveLifeDoU
Washington, United States
ToyForSale
Washington, United States
Nicety2018
Washington, United States
chasityxxx4u
Arizona, United States
FedWayWA2
Washington, United States
cuddlebugAmber22
Alberta, Canada
BothellTS
Washington, United States
pecanktty
California, United States
 
Status
everready22 61/M
Seattle, Washington
Introduction
I am seeking a friend that I can enjoy free time with, perhaps a friend that can allow me the freedom to navigate her body and seek out her pleasure triggers. A friend to share laughter and adventures with. To enjoy a night out on the town or to share a quiet moment. I can not enter into a traditional relationship at this time, I need to be very sensitive to my young 's feelings and any relationship I enter into will need to be accepting of a boundary I must keep, at least for now, from my . I am a man that use to make a living, in my earlier years, from my athletic abilities, left a pretty good mark in my chosen sport. While I still have an active role as a event organizer my career took a turn for a couple decades into commercial photography. I brought a great deal of passion to both pursuits and am proud of the accomplishments I have made in two competitive arenas. I am fairly well read, am creative and confident in my abilities. I am easy to converse with and can speak, half way intelligently, on a wide variety of topics. I put a high value on laughter and tend to steer clear of drama. I am discovering I have a much wider sense of sexual adventure than I even knew of in my earlier years and am enjoying this discovery. Am open minded and a natural pleaser. I enjoy all things outdoors and have led a pretty active life and that approach has done the body and the mind a good service. Thanks for checking out my profile, can send face image upon request. Hope to make a new friend.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of everready22's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 4, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: creative
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: