extragood4u 70 / M
"Please, unvacksd only"
near Battleford, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 5, 2010

To view all of
extragood4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view extragood4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,078,752 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kafer99
Online NOW!
Manitoba, Canada
Needcockpuss
Montana, United States
drew13575
Saskatchewan, Canada
antonio_esva
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
badboy919712
Saskatchewan, Canada
JJ29113
Nova Scotia, Canada
sjors551
roosendaal, Netherlands
canuck3061
Saskatchewan, Canada
tcguy7
Virginia, United States
 
Status
extragood4u 70/M
near Battleford, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
Standard member-can't read or reply to messages.same name where its hot . Try it. NSA, I presently, have all the obligations that I want. Married for 40+ years,but alone on this venture. Sneaking(regretfully)! A gentleman first & go from there. Couples with bi man is my biggest turn on. Love to suck lips & nipples & pussy! Love pussy shaved, prefer the man shaved or at the very least, well trimmed. Skin on skin much preferred, so disease free an absolute must. My body shape is not perfect, don't expect it from anyone else, but want someone reasonably fit. Discretion assured & expected. Guys-I prefer A submissive type man, however that would not be a deal breaker. I am in this for sex but passion makes it exciteing, close, personal, respectful. Passion==erotic touching,feeling,teasing,carressing,massaging ,hugging with and without clothes,kissing, and I mean real passionate tongue kissing. Everything skin on skin,so must be very healthy and very clean... and shaved,the smoother the better.

My Ideal Person Classy,somewhat wild,passionate,somewhat submisive but a bit aggresive,

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 70 / male
  • near Battleford, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: December 1, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: