fffinder2000 57 / M
"Looking for friends and fun. What about you?"
Mesa, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fffinder2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,467,815 Active Members!*
 
Status
fffinder2000 57/M
Mesa, Arizona
LOL, IM just populated a message someone sent me dated 03/26! Got'a love it ~not!
Introduction
Standard member: Please use IM if you wish to contact - Thank You! Open gentleman looking to meet well adjusted people. I am not interested in drama, liars or flakes. Don't we all have enough of that crap in life already and we're all adults here. I am here-again-to enjoy life and hopefully meet some nice people along the way. I tend to be reserved and can come across as quiet at times, but when appropriate I will be direct. I enjoy long walks on the beach - who doesn't right?. But closer to home I enjoy walks/hiking, movies, shared relaxing doing nothing, music and good food. I don't like to pigeonhole any possible interaction/relationship I may have with someone. You never really know how you'll click with someone till you meet them, so I will just say I am open to activity partners, connections, friends, fwb, and ltr.

My Ideal Person Someone playful, open and interested in exploring themselves and the sharing two people can have. I get along best with women or someone feminine in nature that can carry a conversation and has submissive tendencies.
If you enjoy exploring the sensual side of relationships then we have something in common. If your tendencies are more XXX, I am open to helping you explore those as well. It is pretty simple, I am looking for people to enjoy spending time with and enjoy each others company.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fffinder2000's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: February 1, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses