Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
fin4der 67 / M
"Daytime playtime. Need to travel most times. Enjoyed a 12 year relationship FWB with m/f couple. I have also enjoyed the dom/sub. Lifestyle. NSA.FWB"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 12, 2019

To view all of
fin4der's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fin4der's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,515 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,279,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
California, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
fin4der 67/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Open minded and not vanilla. Clean . Fun, nice guy.passionate.enjoyable. likes to please first and be pleased. Told I am very good kisser. Like lots of foreplay to find d those sensitive spots. Enjoy womanly curves. Age/Race/Body Open. Open to .FWB..NSA OPEN PLAY. . At this time only daytime play and need to travel. I am in outside sales so i travel for work. VACCINATED WITH BOOSTER. DDF

My Ideal Person Sometimes staying in the mcgregor area

  • 67 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 12, 1955
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English