Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
flinger7 52 / M
"hey there !"
steely city, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2016

To view all of
flinger7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flinger7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,492 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,047,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotwife44720
Ohio, United States
Funnow0018
Pennsylvania, United States
BellaBoo237
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
flinger7 52/M
steely city, Pennsylvania
end of summer is almost here...
Introduction
hey there people! I gotta say this site is cool and a great place to chat and let off steam. So I have signed back on to let off steam and, maybe meet the right ally in affairs of of pleasure.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because,
I am all about respect, discretion, and mutual benefits!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of flinger7's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • steely city, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: director
Race: Mixed
Religion: New Age
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English