flipflop469 68 / M
"I like cock & cunt"
NORFOLK, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 21, 2017

To view all of
flipflop469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flipflop469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,946 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,978,180 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funlovingguy414
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
allcanplay1
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
easternjimmie
North Carolina, United States
txcocknpanties
Texas, United States
Usemetoo24
Virginia, United States
LoveBeingNaked34
California, United States
henry9417
Florida, United States
rm_bgoose4
Virginia, United States
tcb57
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
flipflop469 68/M
NORFOLK, Virginia
Introduction
Like cock and cunt..but not looking for cunt, just cock.... BiMWM truly enjoys sucking cock and having cock, dildos, tongue, fingers in my ass...I'm stictly a bottom... I enjoy watching cams...enjoy watching a guy play with his cock...Love seeing a cock cum... Also enjoy being on cam...Love having people watch me play with my cock and chatting on cam...Love being watched on cam or in person...love sucking cock while being watched....Would love to suck a cock on cam some day... Note: had a prostate procedure years back and don't ejaculate when I cum...still have orgasms, just don't shoot any jizz...[B][/B][I][/I][B][/B][B][/B][B][/B]

My Ideal Person

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being fucked while sucking a cock...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of flipflop469's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • NORFOLK, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 28, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Dirty
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: