flyingsolo3232 43 / M
"Passion for Something is not Part of Life it's the Meaning of Life."
Cypress, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
flyingsolo3232's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flyingsolo3232's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,926,632 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arkansas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
Michigan, United States
Nebraska, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Wisconsin, United States
flyingsolo3232 43/M
Cypress, Texas
Why can't I read or respond to emails anymore?
I am brand spanking new back to Houston, Texas. I lived here before back in 2004 to 2008 before moving back to Nebraska. Big Mistake!! I am in Cypress for right now until I find a part of the city I want to live in. I just turned 35 and I am not having it thanks. I recently have gone back to the gym to get back in shape so the pics will change most likely. Now to explain me? I love the crazy sexiness of people who like to have fun and throw inhibitions out of the window. I probably click best with the sexually adventurous. You want to have sex in a dark corner of the bar? Yes. You want to ride me while we drive down HWY 45? Let me push the seat back. It's all about making sure that your partner or partners are satisfied both mentally and physically. I like to drink but I don't do drugs (if you do that's cool but I took the D.A.R.E program in school and passed lol) I like spontaneity and creativity and I am brave enough (or stupid enough) to roll with the punches. I sadly didn't keep in touch with some of my old friends so I am pretty much here alone. I don't get out much but I would love to. I probably could say more but for now I will leave it at this.

My Ideal Person My ideal would be someone sensually driven. Someone adventurous, open and honest with their desires. Someone who likes to have fun and doesn't take themselves to seriously. Someone that I can explore with.

  • 43 / male
  • Cypress, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 30, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: