fogoso19771977 44 / M
"Bueno, lo único que busco es pasarlo bien, sin malos rollos"
Santiago de Compostela, Galicia, Spain
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 15, 2005

Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fogoso19771977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,956,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Marcosta
Andalucia, Spain
spiceykisser
Queensland, Australia
Eryka_5
Galicia, Spain
rm_marayluna
Galicia, Spain
rm_verywetone3
Ontario, Canada
rm_marrypoppins
California, United States
Dafne_devil
Galicia, Spain
rm_mariita28
Galicia, Spain
DELICIOSAmentNUA
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Status
fogoso19771977 44/M
Santiago de Compostela, Galicia , Spain
Tontorrón
Introduction
Una de las cosas que me encantan son esos momentos de coqueteo y excitación incluso al empezar una conversación, flirtear, los jueguecillos previos a cualquier relación son geniales, y después me encanta disfrutar del sexo con una chica que sea agradable.

My Ideal Person la verdad es que estoy buscando una especie de confidente, alguien con quien poder desahogar, alguien con quien compartir momentos agradables. En fin que lo que busco es una chica con la que estar y nos divirtamos sin malos rollos

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fogoso19771977's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Santiago de Compostela, Galicia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 8, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None