Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
footloving1 55 / M
Brockville, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 25, 2012

To view all of
footloving1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view footloving1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,795 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,023,699 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Devon, United Kingdom
New York, United States
Michigan, United States
Louisiana, United States
Ontario, Canada
Michigan, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
Ontario, Canada
footloving1 55/M
Brockville, Ontario , Canada
I am very orally inclined. love pleasing a woman with my tongue and have been told im very good at of my best qualities. If you like what you see or are interested in hooking up for some fun...please message me on IM and I will message you back. have a fantasy of a woman fucking me up the ass with her strap on dildo while sucking cock...i love sucking cock and getting cock in my ass as well as having sex with a woman so ny all means message me. I can host or travel...anything goes...

  • 55 / male
  • Brockville, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 4, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Contractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: