foxhound6900 31 / M
"Fwb wanted. anyone can apply."
belton, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 20, 2017

To view all of
foxhound6900's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view foxhound6900's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,317 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,956,810 Active Members!*
 
Status
foxhound6900 31/M
belton, Missouri
anyone real on here and actually want to hook up >_< so frustrated
Introduction
im here to find a fwb that could turn into more if we click. im easy going and into mild from wild. can host sometimes but need to plan it out. really looking for a mature woman to help a fantasy of hooking up with a cougar but anyone 21+ is not off the table

My Ideal Person disease/std free, doesnt want to play games or endless message run around. YOU MUST HOST or i can with planning but if you are able to host majority of the time means we can hook up couple times a week or at least once a week

WOMEN- 21+ i really want to find a mature woman but anyone can apply im looking for a fwb who has the same sex drive as me. race, weight, height does not matter to me as long as your drama free.

COUPLES-i never tried a cuckold situation but have been dying to try it, also ok with threesomes if cuckold or video for husband cant happen. not one for games and meet many times before anything happens. we know what we are here for

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
jennifer aniston cause man she looks amazing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of foxhound6900's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • belton, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 13, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None