fpR63 64 / M
"12/1/21 update. Really Want a cock to suck & Frot."
Lake Eerie, Ohio, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 26, 2017

To view all of
fpR63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fpR63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,154 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,936,258 Active Members!*
fpR63 64/M
Lake Eerie, Ohio
No pic? no response. Not into small, fat or hairy.
PLEASE read my Intro/status. Straight (most of the time) DWM I am a butt man (female only) for sure. Sexiest photo is always "side boob" or ~normal butt view. I'm absolutely Sapiosexual. If I don't respond to your message, please don't be offended, it might mean I'm looking for something else. I don't need a dude to "suck my cock"; or anything remotely like "loving" my cock. I like seeing and feeling hard cocks cum though. Not gay at all - BJ curious only,. My G/F sometimes is one here too.

My Ideal Person Non smoking, open minded, taller than 5’-6”, can carry a conversation, bourbon, golf, and the water. Close to my age. Maybe 49-67. Not absolute, just a preference. I hate seeing a dude's ass. HATE IT! If I could block you with that BS I would!
Curious only!! Really. A HARD cock pic will do for starters. Less hair the better.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of fpR63's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Lake Eerie, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: December 25, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: