Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
frankie17173 72 / M
"need top/dom"
Laredo, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 15, 2017

To view all of
frankie17173's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view frankie17173's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,340 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,168,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
6INTUCSON
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
texas_duke
Texas, United States
DarkshadesofJade
Pennsylvania, United States
darleendressed69
Alberta, Canada
Luv2shareit
Texas, United States
Lvbicouple4fun
Nevada, United States
Captain42t
Alabama, United States
Rockhauler2855
Washington, United States
Stephanie284
Colorado, United States
 
Status
frankie17173 72/M
Laredo, Texas
Introduction
I love ORAL sex giving N receiving I'm a bottom but I can top CDs love kissing N hugging body contact ANY INSSTITUTIONS using this site or any of its ASSOCIATED sites for STUDIES or PROJECTS- YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH. CURENT AND FUTURE ,,,,,, IF YOU HAVE OR DO> It will be considered a PER VIOLATION OF MY PRIVACY and will be subject to LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS.........

My Ideal Person some one that loves ORAL sex and likes to TOP / DOM
KISSING n BODY CONTACT

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of frankie17173's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Laredo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 2, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: