Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
freespirit2170 49 / M
"Me !!! Ive been on here nearly 6 yrs now , but i'm not hardcore or a player !!! I’m Just a normal Single male a father of one little boy.. Looking for NSA , swinging friends short or long term .."
Aldershot, Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 7, 2016

To view all of
freespirit2170's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freespirit2170's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,623 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,170,863 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justlooking9840
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
lucyandjamesxxx
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
viciosos65
Andalucia, Spain
nuttyandfrisky
Dorset, United Kingdom
newexperien68
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
blowjobqueen44
Belfast, United Kingdom
Joanhub
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
polerider2013
Hampshire, United Kingdom
WiltsNew2
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
freespirit2170 49/M
Aldershot, Berkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
A single father of one looking for NSA fun in my spare time with the possibility of long term Nsa fun or short term:-))) WARNING : Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person NSA

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Aldershot, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 28, 1973
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Building work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either