Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
fretless136 69 / M
"LOVE being naked with others"
Gallatin, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 10, 2020

To view all of
fretless136's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fretless136's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,395 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,311,562 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HeatherMflier
Illinois, United States
MyHoneyLips4U
Arizona, United States
Thirty4DD
Texas, United States
middletennguy2
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
fretless136 69/M
Gallatin, Tennessee
I'm looking for a massage
Introduction
I used to be fretless1953. I am fully vaccinated against CoViD. I'm comfortable in my own skin, though a little shy at first. I'm interested in your pleasure ... but mine too! I enjoy being naked just for the hell of it. I like touching and being touched. You're welcome and encouraged to touch what and when you like I love giving a massage as foreplay - exploring every inch of your body - head to toe, turn you over, toe to head ... turn you over and kiss the same \8 I really enjoy mutual masturbation - watching & showing, simultaneous, and reciprocal. I love the feel of your naked body next to mine - your breasts and nipples brushing my skin and you pressing against me as I get hard. I love watching and feeling your labial lips extend to meet my tongue Wish you were here now

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who is:
Compassionate
Intelligent (reasonably)
Creative
Self-secure (quietly confident)
Sane (mostly)
Interesting (without qualification)

Musicians and/or artists preferred

Just as at the airport, people with no baggage have been nowhere and are going nowhere - but there's no need to over pack!

I'm not interested in anal. This is not a value judgment, it's a health issue.

I am NOT looking for a political argument! Those who think politics should permeate every aspect of their lives should look elsewhere (a shrink would be a good place to start).

I AM looking for someone who is literate
I'm always forgiving of mistakes, I make plenty, but I can't decide whether it is hilarious or pathetic that so many profiles and posts here exhibit such terrible language and grammar skills.
By this, I do not mean the occasional typographical or spelling errors, I mean the lack of understanding of the English language. I also do not mean those for whom English is not their native language, nor do I mean those who speak with an accent or in their native dialect.

For example, you should know the difference between the following:
1. your and you're
2. their, there, and they're
3. here and hear
4. and and an

For those who are offended by this or who want to insult me for saying it ...
I do not intend to disrespect you as human beings, but you probably lack the qualities that I find interesting and attractive. If that insults you I am, in fact, laughing AT you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of fretless136's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Gallatin, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 13, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: