[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
fucknut1960 62 / M
"MWM looking for nsa sex"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 4, 2010

To view all of
fucknut1960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fucknut1960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,752 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,991,072 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hoskins1112
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Smileyndon
Kentucky, United States
drippysunshine11
Ohio, United States
Lonelymama67
Indiana, United States
Ami4u1969
Kentucky, United States
Slutwife66
Kentucky, United States
KaideandLilly
Kentucky, United States
domntn
Tennessee, United States
KyFriskyCouple
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
fucknut1960 62/M
Louisville, Kentucky
Introduction
Hi,thanks for looking at my profile.I'am a 50yr MWM in a sexless marrage.I know that married men turn some people off,but as the old saying goes..a man's gotta do,what a man's gotta do.I'am 5'10",180#,clean (D&D free),and very respectful.I'am 4 real and honest,if I tell you I'm going to meet you I'll be there!But please understand I do need some notice..I'm not good at spur of the moment kinda things.If your interested give me a wink,and I'll write back with face pics.

My Ideal Person I'am looking for single/married females,and couples who would like to add a 3rd person.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fucknut1960's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 2, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: