fukmehard1978 43 / F
"Fuck me HARD"
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 7, 2013

To view all of
fukmehard1978's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fukmehard1978's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,972,135 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MakinWaves2000
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
simply_me1313
Virginia, United States
asterisk407
Virginia, United States
Dabossman89
Virginia, United States
Jemalwantsu
Virginia, United States
TattedFireplug
Virginia, United States
lovingnicegirlz
New South Wales, Australia
UmmhUmmhGood
Virginia, United States
Bossnup27
U.A.E., United Arab Emirates
 
Status
fukmehard1978 43/F
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Introduction
I Love to fuck, absolutley LOVE to suck dick, to be choked on a big dick:) I like to be fucked, not no making love stuff.straight fucked so dont be so gentle, I wanna feel it you deep inside me. I like my pussy pounded, my hair pulled, with your hands on my throat, talk dirty to me when your slamming that dick in me. I love women, I have had mild 3-somes before with women but I want to experience ever single aspect of a women, I am so turned on by a beautuful woman, I love the softness, touch, and smell of a woman, My all time bucket list is to have 2 men fucking me at once.

My Ideal Person I love me some BBC, I do not dicrimatate lol don't get me wrong, I like dick but damn a sexy ass brotha will have me drippin wet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of fukmehard1978's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 10, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: