fun585guy 51 / M
"Partners for intimate kinky fun adventures. k i k me!"
Pittsford, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 16, 2011

To view all of
fun585guy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun585guy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,980,018 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
fun585guy 51/M
Pittsford, New York
Same name on kik and g mail, lets chat!
I enjoy watching, being watched, and joining in plus exploring sexually with fun friends on an ongoing basis but an occasional quicky is fun too. I'm discrete so no worries, and in sales so my days are flexible as I travel all around the Roch/Syr/CNY area. I'm very oral and sensual, respectful and fun! I like being the third wheel and fantasy guy plus I'm into exploring bi sensual in threesomes but not into solo guys sorry. I like to be the bull in some cuck play, as its very fun. I'm open to some role playing too. I show up as the cable guy and catch you in the shower, or naked and blindfolded waiting for me? I also enjoy watching/being watched, etc. Enjoy watching in semi-public settings such as cars, dogging, parks, trails, etc. is very hot! I'm well packaged and v-safe, no worries there. If you have a hot tub I will travel! :)I do travel multiple times a week around the Rochester/Syracuse/Watertown area for work.

My Ideal Person Fun friendly open minded people who just like to have adult fun without the games and bs. Fun can be mutual masturbation or a hot makeout session, or kinky no holes barred fun without any reservations.

  • 51 / male
  • Pittsford, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 31, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Outside sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts