Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
funcomes2us 61 / 57 / C
"Wahooo. We love living beyond the norm."
Andover, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 7, 2002

To view all of
funcomes2us's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funcomes2us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,003 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,078,989 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_MarinaAngel
Brussels, Belgium
rm_MaxRose007
New York, United States
cruzer70
Virginia, United States
Kittykisser805
California, United States
1sttimetwosome
Norfolk, United Kingdom
lookingtopl2015
Pennsylvania, United States
mustang032000
New Jersey, United States
PajamaGame
New Jersey, United States
rm_ecdq19056
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
funcomes2us 61/C
Andover, New Jersey
Introduction
No Longer Participating Actively - but we do enjoy staying in touch and seeing all the sexy peeps. Sexy, open-minded, new couple looking for playmates for sensual erotic exploration. I (she) am new to this but find the possibilities very exciting. I’m really having fun exploring my desires and expression for erotic adventure. I love exploring a hot, hard cock with my mouth, and having them explore me, reaching for new heights of sexual pleasure and satisfaction. There is not much I don’t like about sex. I like dirty talk, free expression, creative minds and the possibilities for what others can add in the way of fantasies, desires and additional mouths, hands…exploring each other. I have never been with a woman but consider myself bi-curious and wish to create the opportunity to explore a woman's body and all its’ pleasures and enjoy a sexy woman devouring mine. My mate is a really fun loving, open-minded, amusement park of erotic joy. He adores and appreciates every curve and crevice of a woman's body with the expertise and enthusiasm of a master sculptor. While chemically straight in his fondness for the female expression, he considers himself hetero-flexible and if it is desirable to all, embrace having another cock around to play with. Privately, he likes to dabble in cross dressing, can’t pass but seems to digs the contrast of the ying/yang of it all. He is always pushing out his boundaries and giving himself the latitude to indulge in whatever sensations he finds himself curious about. We are both educated professionals, successful in our careers, parents with college age s, intellectuals with a progressive orientation towards life, always pushing on the status quo. Together we always light up a bed and keep it burning for hours. We enjoy sexual expression of all types, sexy dress, toys, oral sex, anal exploration, strap-ons, light bondage, rough sex, passionate adoration and mutual stimulation. Sex for us is all about what we can experience and an expression of joy and excitement. We would like to find similar, secure, self-aware, open-minded couples and single men and women to share in the fun and see how much fun this can get. We are a committed couple who do not live together, and have been together for over a year. I am in Orange County, NY and he is in North Western NJ. We are not huge partiers and like to have our wits about us when sharing ourselves with others. We are however herb-friendly, bi friendly (neither of which is a requirement), socially adept, people friendly, we are just plain easygoing and friendly (those of course ARE requirements).

My Ideal Person Sensual and sexually competent playmates who live a normal life on the outside and enjoy a secret kinky, adventurous life behind closed doors. We are excited by intelligent and conscientious people who like to explore a "friends with benefits arrangement" that are compatible inside and outside the bedroom, but it is not a requirement. We are only interested in playing together (same room) as we really get off on seeing each other pleased and excited. Condoms and cleanliness is expected as well as having communication be clear and direct. We have busy lives with families and careers and may need a few days notice to plan a get together. Personal boundaries are expressed and respected, discretion is assured in all directions. We are not looking for Ken and Barbie, but would appreciate playmates who know how to work what they have and have an awareness of, and be a bold expression of their sexuality. We do not operate with a lot of predetermined boundaries and appreciate the same. We are all about seeing how much fun we can have in this game. Give us a shout.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Latex, Smaller Dicks, Various Clothing Fetishes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, Openmindedness is very attractive.

View more of funcomes2us's responses

Information
  • 61/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Andover, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 18, 1961 June 8, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C