Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
funguy4905 65 / M
"Just looking for some fun"
Sparta, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 7, 2014

To view all of
funguy4905's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funguy4905's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,079,460 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JojoAmori
Florida, United States
IviGirl
Colorado, United States
hotpeppers64
Ohio, United States
blktop4btm
Ohio, United States
Buttlickup
Illinois, United States
Greek_Boat_Bums
Maryland, United States
MrEdstudtoplay
California, United States
eric74513
Pennsylvania, United States
Likksalott
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
funguy4905 65/M
Sparta, New Jersey
I want to hook up so bad
Introduction
I've been on and off this site. I'm hoping this time ill be better.

My Ideal Person Someone who is as sexual as I am!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd love to meet a hot couple and spend a weekend , somewhere
nice, and just fuck , suck and party all weekend!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I'd love to suck John Stamos while I'm fucking
Megan Fox!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funguy4905's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Sparta, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 11, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: