Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
funguy4u2snag 62 / M
"Lets meet up and see if there is “chemistry” and like each other…"
Rochester, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 20, 2021

To view all of
funguy4u2snag's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funguy4u2snag's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,142 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MandTBicouple
Online NOW!
New York, United States
author51
Ontario, Canada
PresqueLa
Pennsylvania, United States
richelle315
New York, United States
Austin_Milf
Texas, United States
JoAnneM1952
New York, United States
felony333
Tennessee, United States
lookingforbi9
New York, United States
crossdress4fun
New York, United States
 
Status
funguy4u2snag 62/M
Rochester, New York
Introduction
Easy going and open to most adult fun activities and an occasional adult beverage. I am not into pain, fixing your relationship and or replacing anyone, etc. I am greatly interested in learning what excites you; what you like, i.e. what makes you hot and derives you to orgasm. I am Drug & Disease free, HWP and fully vaccinated plus the booster shot as well….

My Ideal Person I am looking to share adult fun with preferably reasonably or some what fit partners over the age of 35 yr to 75 yrs. I would like to meet individuals who are open to exploring our mutual interests and sharing a kink or two. Sorry, I am not into bondage or pain, but other things are possible- are you up for sharing a few fetishes???

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of funguy4u2snag's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 1, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: