Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
funinva69263 54 / M
"Time for fun! Standard members can contact me."
Bristow, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 4, 2011

To view all of
funinva69263's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funinva69263's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,079,328 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Candij24
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Clemsonnew
Virginia, United States
HappyCpl71
Virginia, United States
Chasing_Aimee
Virginia, United States
matrixlust2
Virginia, United States
Kitty_Kaboom
Virginia, United States
Hrd2003
Virginia, United States
Dngrousbeauty68
Maryland, United States
meandterry67
Maryland, United States
 
Status
funinva69263 54/M
Bristow, Virginia
Introduction
I am looking for fun with like minded people! I am fit, clean shaven, sane, and masculine! I am especially attracted to fit, HWP, and shaved. I'm told I am a handsome guy by the people who know me, but I will leave that assessment up to you should we meet. My main profile picture was taken Sept 7, 2019 . I will update the rest as time will allow. I think another year in the gym and strict dieting, have made some improvements to "the look". Age is just a number when you're doing your best to keep it at bay! I'd just like to add that AFF needs to clean up their act when it comes to determining who I have viewed. There is no way in hell I've looked at all the profiles they claimed I have. Total BS! Also, I generally don't respond to people who don't post a picture. One other thing- don't call me "daddy"! I hate that! I'm not some broken down old fart!

My Ideal Person i like honest people and discret

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Bristow, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 9, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: work
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: