Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
g20056 65 / M
"I shave my whole body smooth all the time.I wear panties all the time, no boy under wear. I keep my toenails painted allthe time. want to find cross dressers that like putting another CD into bondage give them spankings"
Salisbury, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2013

To view all of
g20056's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view g20056's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,601 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,167,904 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Julie1971T
North Carolina, United States
PinkCD
Florida, United States
SilkyStacey
New York, United States
Kaptaink3
Iowa, United States
Shari71
South Carolina, United States
Mrk9459
North Carolina, United States
rm_able19544
Montana, United States
amytgirl
North Carolina, United States
jamiemncd2
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
g20056 65/M
Salisbury, North Carolina
I want so much to be tied up and fucked. Someone wants to do me?
Introduction
I want to try long term bondage and learning to give blow jobs with no hands. I love swallowing too. life time cross dresser.I am separated from my wife and also moved out. Living in Salisbury NC. I would love to explore being someones sissy maid and only being allowed to wear dresses and heels,preferably lockable clothing. Want to meet other cross dressers for friendship and fun. I do still love pussy-oral is my favorite. I am shaved now. I love all sissy and feminine clothes. I have been out dressed and made up twice. Before that it was only out in the dark and not totally en fem. I want to do more some time, I don't think I am very passable. I'm up for almost anything, Safe, Sane, consensual is required. dressing is fun and to share with someone else is even more fun. I love bondage, I would love being submissive to someone. I have some female street clothes... yet. I am 6ft-1inch tall, 175 pounds and wear size 14 high heels. I have very little grey hair on my head.I would love to share and play dress up games with someone. being locked in a chastity device and controlled intensely intrigues me and I masturbate all the time. institutions or individuals do NOT have my permission to blog,study,send,or use anything about me that is here in this profile. I do want to take it in both ends and swallow.

My Ideal Person someone who is dominating,kind,understanding honest discreet and likes to have fun. Just to be friends is fine also because my goal is to meet and and make friends. the fantasies do not even need to be acted upon. I feel comfortable around other cross dressers and hope others are comfortable around me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
be a sissy maid sex slave, sub to someone

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
only all the pretty females

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of g20056's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Salisbury, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 25, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: