Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
gadawg250 44 / M
"looking to have a little fun"
Athens, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 10, 2008

Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gadawg250's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,090,868 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yungandfun2002
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
whitneydavis74
Georgia, United States
HeavenLeigh67
Georgia, United States
Mickey69885
North Carolina, United States
fireassredhead
Georgia, United States
Olliebelle1
Georgia, United States
SweetCakes2018
Georgia, United States
Mmhmm0925
Georgia, United States
Classyandwet6969
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
gadawg250 44/M
Athens, Georgia
why is it so hard to find a fwb
Introduction
I am 5'7 185 lit brown hair and blue eyes enjoy hanging out with friends or being outdoors. I work hard but like to play harder. I enjoy traveling and having fun

My Ideal Person I am looking for a lady that wants to have fun either going out on the town or staying in. Someone that can have fun no matter what may happen. I am not looking for anything serious just no strings fun hope to hear from u soon

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gadawg250's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Athens, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 3, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: fire
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None