gaggingforit1976 42 / F
"Here for chat and perving for the moment..."
Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 5, 2018

To view all of
gaggingforit1976's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gaggingforit1976's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,329 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,731 New photos this week!
  • 91,023,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
entwine81
Online NOW!
Bourgogne, France
edinbro54
Tauranga, New Zealand
Thetankerboy
auckland, New Zealand
empshee1
9823, New Zealand
PLEASURERNOW
Auckland, New Zealand
breastloverforu
Waikato, New Zealand
Frozendud
Bay of plenty, New Zealand
mrmagicmassager2
New South Wales, Australia
Couple4funsomes
Manawatu, New Zealand
 
Status
gaggingforit1976 42/F
Hamilton, Waikato , New Zealand
Hey all I am back. My account got deleted and I lost all my friends, fans and points. Help me out?
Introduction
My last profile got deleted unfortunately. I hope you all remember me

I'm just here to chat and perv for now until my confidence comes back after a scary incident a few months ago.

I have my trusty "friend" by my side who is keen to see me back out there meeting, so hopefully we can work through it and together and get me back out there.

He's still playing alone (and comes very highly recommended ), and I'm looking forward to the day I can meet new friends again as well.

Feel free to drop me a line or chat x

My Ideal Person Someone ultra respectful with a great sense of humour

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gaggingforit1976's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 23, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: D
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None