Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
gettinoutinnj 47 / M
"Anyone for real meets tonight??"
Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 15, 2016

To view all of
gettinoutinnj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gettinoutinnj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,829 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
just_do_it_pussy
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Abriele
New Jersey, United States
HotWifeLkg
New Jersey, United States
Usayoolala
Connecticut, United States
Livelifenow02
New Jersey, United States
LetsPlayG2G
New Jersey, United States
Samantha12603
New York, United States
Bdogc1234
New Jersey, United States
justcuriousfun35
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
gettinoutinnj 47/M
Jersey City, New Jersey
Introduction
I love people, and of course love a lot of sex, so this site was an obvious choice! LOL. I have had the good fortune of being in many different sexual scenarios, and have loved them all! Would love to find more people to experiment and play with! Would also be great to find a woman who cares for herself and would be open to swinging and exploring our limits together... I would also like to find various couples that would be open and looking for good sexual times but also some sort of friendship!

My Ideal Person I would love to be with a sexy, fun, and open woman. While age doesn't matter...maturity and sexuality do! It would also be really hot to be with the right couple also!

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: April 1, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown