Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
getusome2night 50 / M
"Time is wasting, waiting for you!!!"
Selma, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 9, 2005

To view all of
getusome2night's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view getusome2night's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,975 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,293,440 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2For1stTimeFun
North Carolina, United States
HotLizzie77
South Carolina, United States
veryhotblonde197
North Carolina, United States
QT1010
North Carolina, United States
rm_amy26yorn
California, United States
rm_sxy2
North Carolina, United States
realwoman34
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
getusome2night 50/M
Selma, North Carolina
So lonely and ready for some action
Introduction
Im well dressed and d&d free.I like having fun and enjoying life.Also, i like to fish, play ball and ilike the outdoors.Relaxing at the beach and finding someone to carrying on a conversation with are some other things i like to do.Having an opened mind about things seems to help me out about situations.My dislikes is people who cant reply to me when i acknowlege them.People who are rude and dont respect other people really gets me angry.( no men )

My Ideal Person A person who enjoys great conversation for starters.Someone who takes care of there body and there appearance.A sense of humor and a intellegent mind really turns things up for me.I found out the hard way , be true to yourself and others.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of getusome2night's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Selma, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 15, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black