Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
gift4yougurl 54 / M
"reply me first after i send you face pic"
Longueuil, Quebec, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
gift4yougurl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gift4yougurl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,924 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,647 Active Members!*
gift4yougurl 54/M
Longueuil, Quebec , Canada
who want empty my balls aidez moi j ai les couilles pleines
big cock 4 woman who want a memorable moment grosse queue pour femmes qui veulent une nuit memorable i am a exibisionist i like to show my big cock to the woman je suis exibisioniste j aime montrer ma grosse queue aux fe

My Ideal Person a woman who like to receive what she alway dream

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
with my partner have a reverse cowgirl in front of a mirror
and watch her boobs wave all side when she jump on me and look
my cock sliding inside her

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
long time ago samantha fox i like her boobs

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of gift4yougurl's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Longueuil, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Native American
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: