gladi8tr140 56 / M
"In Search of Fun Couples or single females to enjoy all this lifestyle has to offer!"
Darien, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 19, 2020

To view all of
gladi8tr140's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gladi8tr140's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,540 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,949,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cf2gether
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
Blondesunnygirl
Kentucky, United States
duckrr2323
New York, United States
aliceandgeorge14
Ontario, Canada
Candysworld02
New York, United States
love2smile1000
New York, United States
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
Eastside9001
New York, United States
cumsalot17543
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
gladi8tr140 56/M
Darien, New York
Cheers to 2022! Hoping to find friends that would like to play too!
Introduction
Single professional WM who loves the outdoors and having a good time. Now with Bi-FWB if looking for another fun couple. Looking to meet friends in this lifestyle to experience more of what it has to offer. Discretion is a must. I am very oral and love to please the ladies. Had my first experience with a couple and it was amazingly hot. I would like to find another LT couple for fun and friendship to do things both in and out of the bedroom. I am also looking for a single girl who would want to be my partner in crime. Let's have some fun. We are not getting any younger. Hope all these "Real" people on here are for real and can at least respond with a courteous "Hi! Not interested at this time" or something to show they are in fact "real". WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Love fun couples and females who are open minded, respectful, courteous and like to explore in this lifestyle. Now with Bi-FWB if looking for another fun couple!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Still hoping try DP or DVP

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of gladi8tr140's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Darien, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: