Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
goatboy18e 52 / M
"I am looking for very sexy people that like to have a good time."
Wichita, Kansas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 16, 2007

To view all of
goatboy18e's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goatboy18e's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,922 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,364 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oklahoma, United States
Alabama, United States
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Arizona, United States
Missouri, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
goatboy18e 52/M
Wichita, Kansas
Ready to play with others.
Update: 02/14/12 I have been back for a while now, and I am finally retired. I enyoyed my time in the military, but am now enjoying my time out. LOL I made it back to Colorado and I am ready to do some partying!!!! It was a long deployment and I am ready to have some fun. . It was pointed out to me that I haven't updated this in a while. LOL I am currently living in Haysville, Ks (suburb of Wichita). I am confident and completely secure. No drama welcome . I am starting up my own business so time is in short supply. But, when I do have some down time, I like to meet new people (friends) that I had can have fun with, whatever that may be.

My Ideal Person I would prefer a nonsmoker. Someone who takes care of themselves, both physically, and emotionally. Appearance is not as important as being confident at knowing what it is that you want out of life. At this point in my life I do not need any drama.

  • 52 / male
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 6, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: