guyonly4dick 41 / M
"needing a submissive couple or m or f to be ur total slave!!!"
Emporia, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 11, 2013

To view all of
guyonly4dick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view guyonly4dick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,180 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 111,998,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Serven19
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
fivefootfifty
Kansas, United States
bran2fuckall
Kansas, United States
Cumslutbottom
Indiana, United States
Secretkeepr81
Kansas, United States
Kat_Valet
Missouri, United States
lookerfortheday
Kansas, United States
cashforurcock
Kansas, United States
Werita060
Kansas, United States
 
Status
guyonly4dick 41/M
Emporia, Kansas
Hey my wife and I are looking for and wanting a regular fuck buddy for my wife with a min of at least a 9” inch dick and has to be fat.
Introduction
I'm am amazing cock sucker and yes I swallow it all!!!! And I absolutely love getting my ass pounded. If you have a hard cock and can help me out on a regular basis please contact me. I'm also wanting a submissive slutty woman or couple that's bi with a slut wife to play on a regular basis if works out. Love watching a woman get fucked hard while looking at me telling me how much better he's fuckin here than I did. Love and prefer seconds.

My Ideal Person A bisexual couple with a slutty wife or single woman that is turned on by bisexual men is a cock hungry slut that needs multiple dicks to please her. Don't want just a one dick woman. Needing that couple or person to make me there sex slave.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of guyonly4dick's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Emporia, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 7, 1980
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Your personal cum and fuck slut to use as you please
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: