Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ham9119 31 / 28 / C
"She is Bi-curios and looking to try new things"
Hephzibah, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 1, 2017

To view all of
ham9119's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ham9119's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,575 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,326,928 Active Members!*
Friends Network
irmo_couple
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Virgin_395
California, United States
Boro_couple_2019
Georgia, United States
Kinkyduo1985
South Carolina, United States
Yeahboyds8578
Georgia, United States
Joekate4funplay
Washington, United States
jakeinlex
Kentucky, United States
rahuln300
Florida, United States
donnieaAwebb69
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
ham9119 31/C
Hephzibah, Georgia
Hi Everyone! I hope you all are doing well. I will be back streaming soon!
Introduction
Couple, She is a Fiery Red Head, has grey blue eyes, with 38 DD's, a "booty like POW". She is looking for adventure and to experiment. He has dark brown hair and eyes, muscular. Some of our hobbies are video games, outdoors, and just hanging out in general. Not opposed to couples if we seem to match up. Message us if your interested. Comments on her uploads really get her attention. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Information
  • 31/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hephzibah, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 28, 1991 January 22, 1994
Travels to: peru, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses