Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
harck694u 52 / M
"looking for a woman I can connect with in every way ...sexually and mentally ..."
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 7, 2010

To view all of
harck694u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view harck694u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,057,466 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Ontario, Canada
Texas, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Arizona, United States
Missouri, United States
harck694u 52/M
Boston, Massachusetts
lets cum !!!!!!!
let's face it if the sex isn't good for both or us then you can never be truly committed will always be looking to satisfy that desire .... I'm very busy most of the time with my job,I don't have time for bars and clubs so I thought I would try this.,looking for a woman to have fun with and possibly more,,.no games!!don't have time for that.>:)

My Ideal Person looking for a sexy woman for online fun and intimate encounters as well as just hooking up for a fun night out in town.Must be a lady in public and a freak in bed

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of harck694u's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 18, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: