hard4u58 63 / M
"Enjoying Life"
Loveland, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 14, 2010

To view all of
hard4u58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hard4u58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,994 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,983,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Quebec, Canada
Missouri, United States
New York, United States
Vermont, United States
Ohio, United States
Mississippi, United States
hard4u58 63/M
Loveland, Ohio
Good morning world.
Hi, I am married and the wife does not play with others. I am looking forward to just enjoying life. I am open to having someone suck me and I may suck them. It just depends on each individual. I WILL NOT meet over weight people. You need to take care of yourself. I like clean shaven, but it depends on the person. Maybe more later, but no promises. Not into pain, scat or anything that would hurt someone else. D/D FREE! Not looking for a relationship or drama. You DO NOT have my permission to use any portion of my profile OR photographs, in whole or in part, for any reason. This applies to you even if I have provided said information directly to you. The only exception, is if I provide you with a NDA/release/waiver form, which identifies who you are and the purpose for which you will be using said information. Said document must be signed by me via "wet-ink" signature. No verbal OR e-mail approvals will be provided/approved. If you have violated or plan to violate any of the foregoing, be advised that this constitutes a breach of the terms and conditions as set forth herein and a violation of my privacy and/or other Laws of the United States and International Laws. Further be advised that no notice to quit shall be served upon you but rather a duly verified complaint shall be served upon you forthwith. Your only defense is that you have permanently deleted said information from your possession and control and further verified, in writing, that the information you provided to another has also been permanently deleted from their possession and control. In addition, you must notify me in writing within 10 days of such violation. By viewing this profile OR accepting said information from me, you agree to the terms and conditions as set forth herein.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone nice and in fairly decent shape. NO overweight people, just not my style. Able to play during the weekdays before 2pm. Rarely on weekends, but it happens once in a great while. You also must be D/D free!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex in the bushes in San Francisco during rush hour traffic

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hard4u58's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Loveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: October 1, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue