haveabig14ya 52 / M
"Looking for women, couples and maybe bi guy for some sexxxual MMF fun..."
Solon, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 1, 2007

To view all of
haveabig14ya's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view haveabig14ya's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,741 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,976,178 Active Members!*
haveabig14ya 52/M
Solon, Ohio
Time for the Beach. Like to join me?
Hi All.....;) I'm tall, trim, athletic, fit/active, tanned(in the summer, from being outside all the time), minimal body hair, non-smoker, occasional drinker and D&D free. In addition, I am a very well hung masculine and dominate guy with a nice long thick dick with a big mushroom head that shoots out multiple big loads over the course of the night. Not a one push wonder or three pump chump but a lover who likes/needs to kiss, nibble, lick, and spank to build up to a nice long intense meeting of our bodies. I am a member on here to meet ladies or couples who are looking to spend some time with a guy who has a very high amount of sexual energy. [B]For the ladies, what I am looking for....[/B] I looking to spend time in and out the bedroom with a woman who has very high sexual desires, needs and wants. My guess is your on this site to find guys who meet that ideal and your are secure with to be all you need/want to do sexxxually. Want a lady who enjoys her guy to take charge and use her as she needs/wants to be. I will completely use and keep you filled up with my sauce. Along with sharing you with other bi females and other guys too as needed. In addition , will make you cum using both your clit and g spot along with nipple play to get you cum and squirt. If your already or would like to be a cum /dump lets chat about what turns you on and if we should meet up. I am open to a long term relationship if our sexual chemistry and daily lives mesh. So do not be shy... Just send me an email... Even if it is just blank or says Hi. If you would like to add me as a friend sent a request along with your email. Just FYI....I am only a free member on here so sending winks, flirts and stuff like that does us both no good because I cannot reply back to those. [B]For the couples....[/B] For the AFF couples on the site, I enjoy spending time with them also in and out of the bedroom. Have had some great times in mmf situations...:p So if your a couple and looking for another guy to join you, I do enjoy sharing a bed. We can do everything from him just watching, sitting in the other room and hearing all the action or having him in the bed with us for DP or VDP action. Open for some bi play too with you if mood and chemistry is there for all three of us. [B]Now back to rest of the profile......:p[/B] I'm a confident, outgoing, funny, tall, good looking, in-shape guy looking to meet others who enjoy some adult fun behind closed doors and athletic events outside the bedroom too. I am very masculine and tend to be on the dominant side with my sexuality and play. Out of the bedroom I can be found hiking, bike riding, walking around all the great natural wonders in North East Ohio. I have some great places on the beach, in the woods, in the city or in between to play or just enjoy the natural scenery. What happens between us in bed stays in the bedroom. So if your freaky under the sheets, your secret is safe with me. Cause I do not kiss and tell, take pictures or videos to share, that is unless you want me too.....;) [B]For the Single bi guys.[/B] Looking for other in-shape good looking bi guys who can join me in some play from time to time and/or go out to find other bi gals we can both play with. (If you have ask me what that is... your not in-shape or good looking either.) Not interested in meeting up with married guys who see my pictures and say I always wanted to suck a big dick like they see in my pictures or have a bi mmf. So if your married or have a gf who does not know of your need or desire to suck dick, I am [B]FUCKING NOT INTERESTED[/B] in meeting up with you. Have found these guys are all talk, picture collectors and blow hards sitting in their basement spanking their little clitty cocks. Best bet for you is join a paysite and pay someone to help you get your little peas size balls off. Not interested in meeting up some place to talk your wife/gf into having sex with me or converting her into a hotwife/swinnger either. I am open to meeting a couple who is interested in or just starting out playing as a couple or a married/single woman looking to step out sexually. Have some great insight about the pit falls and best practices from my many years of swinger/open and or poly play/relationships. I am completely a no pressure guy or have any expectations of sexual play just because we meet in per. Rather, I plan on an open discussion on what you like and dislike in your sexual play along with what sexual energy and chemistry your feeling when we chat. I will be upfront and let you know what is going on my side of the table and what I am feeling as we chat. Once we get past the above then we decide if we should leave as friends or become lovers.... Have to be upfront.... not interested in long online chats or pictures sharing but meeting folks on here in per. So if you never met up with someone online and have no interest in doing so, I have no interest in chatting. Peace and Happy Hunting to ya on the site...

My Ideal Person Women with a fun, positive outlook on life, plus the personality that goes with that. Found it more enjoyable sexuality with ladies who know what they like or know they want to explore their outer limits of their sexual interests with no pressures or expectations from their partner. I don't have specific type of woman I am sexually attracted to. Have had great time with ladies who were 00 to size 20 plus. That said, a woman size 10 to 20's who wants to explore a BDSM sexual lifestyle with impact, restraint, M/s power exchange, lets chat. I also will share my Fetlife profile for you, which goes into detail of my abilities, history in local BDSM communities and events/munches I am attending.

I do tend to like my ladies on the bi side and soft girlie types but tomboys do really get me going too. Don't mind some curves on the gals but they must have the positive, fun, outlook and be very sexual about themselves. What that means is they don't let their body get in the way of dressing in sexxxy outfits, in and out of the bedroom.

I am single and not currently in a long term relationship but open to a LTR if that develops as part of our adventures. That said, I am a Solo Poly man without a primary partner, but have several, 10 years plus, secondary play partners that I enjoy hanging out with when time permits at different events.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of haveabig14ya's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Solon, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 31, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Porn Star.... ;~)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: