Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hedocouplenpc69 52 / 50 / C
""
Swingville, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 30, 2017

To view all of
hedocouplenpc69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hedocouplenpc69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,114,500 Active Members!*
 
Status
hedocouplenpc69 52/C
Swingville, Florida
Looking for friends with boats to get some all-over sin...er... sun!
Introduction
Having a meet and greet tonight (12/13) at Boylan Heights Burger Bar at 8pm, Charlottesville, Virginia. If you'd like to meet the Mrs tonight, we're there until 10pm. Hang out, take pics with her! IM here sucks. K us with the same. wyldorchid6969 on Elon's social media with the birdie We're barely on here anymore now that the icebreaker no longer exists and decided to not pay for the site anymore. We'll keep photos up but most videos will be removed. Hello everyone! Thanks for checking us out. We are a married couple very much in love and very much in an open relationship. We both enjoy playing with each other along with adding additional company whether it being a couple, male or female. We also play separately as well. Men, please read entire profile. There's more at the end. Wifey loves satisfying men but also enjoys women as well. She's a voluptuous, curvy brunette beauty amazing breasts, spankable ass and a pussy you'll remember. She's looking for HWP, attractive, confident gentleman who knows when to hold a door open for a lady and when to pull her hair at the appropriate time. She's selective so if you are one of the lucky ones, treat her like a queen. Take her out on the town, make the night worth while for her and she'll make yours in return. She loves traveling. If you hit it off, she'd be great company for a small getaway. If you are more than 30 minutes away, you come to her, pick her up and show her a good time. She dresses everywhere from casual to risque and daring (not local though). Hubby also loves it when she takes public flash and exhibition pics (hint hint). She's not into rude, self centered guys with bad hygiene and no stamina. Shaved and circumcised preferred. Cock thickness is more important than length but a great overall appearance and attitude will win her over too. She's a fan of BBC/BWC. He is a tall, good looking gentleman who always puts her satisfaction first. Very talented when it comes to the sport of cunnilingus. His package is 7", moderately thick and usually shaved. He's an amazing kisser as well. He loves females from size 4-18 of any race or nationality. He can be a little submissive but can also take control when the situation calls for it. Interested in couples, males or females into mfm, fmf, groups, house parties, gangbangs, exhibitionism, public flashing, bukkake cuck play along with solo play. Men...again, treat her like a queen. If you commit to a meet, commit 100%! Cancellations or no-shows will rarely get a second chance. No wham, bam, thank you ma'am. Dining, live music, dancing etc. She can dress from casual to very daring (not local) if you prefer. If you have something specific you would like to see her in, arrange that with her. If you can't host, you get the room. Also, have stamina and do not be afraid of being caught on camera. You see our profile. Pics and videos are part of the fun, especially capturing the money shot. Couples, we can split if hosting cannot happen and ladies are treated by him/us. Quick tidbit...If you are married and pose as single or your significant other doesn't know, you are responsible if caught. We are fun, laid back, easy to get along with married couple. We love the outdoor lifestyle: beach, kayaking, camping, golf (hubby), going boating (nude. Boaters, hit us up).

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would enjoy finding a playmate for the Mrs, go out and have
some drinks then chauffeur them around town while they
are having their way with each other in the back seat. <br><br>
Also plans will be made soon for a gangbang/bukkake party.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, cuck play, cleanup

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Tom Hardy, Dwayne Johnson Scarlett Johannsen, Samla Hayek

View more of hedocouplenpc69's responses

Information
  • 52/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Swingville, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 15, 1970 March 6, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Pussy whisperer Dirty mistress
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either