henrytillotson 51 / M
"Looking for female or couples that want to have some fun. Is it that hard to find someone on here?"
ponca city, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 19, 2009

To view all of
henrytillotson's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view henrytillotson's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,448 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,006,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexytexascouplex
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
NoInhibitionsTX
Oklahoma, United States
taymn
Oklahoma, United States
Alicesin87
Kansas, United States
bjb85
Kansas, United States
highchictime2
Oklahoma, United States
okc_cpl_2017
Oklahoma, United States
Strawberryblunt1
Oklahoma, United States
Nectaryne
Kansas, United States
 
Status
henrytillotson 51/M
ponca city, Oklahoma
In Stillwater tonight looking to have some fun. Open minded and ready to play with couples or single females. Im up for pretty much anythi
Introduction
Hello all im a 46 yr old white male open-minded and as always looking for fun. Im very oral and love to please with my mouth and tongue. Lets me make you cum a couple times then we can have some fun. Would love to fill that pussy with some hot cum then have you sit on my face. Ready to do whatever the woman wants me to do to please her. Couples I'm very open minded and willing to do pretty much anything you all would like to do just ask. Hit me up if interested thanks. ANY INSTITUTIONS USING THIS SITE DO NOT HAVE OUR PERMISSION TO USE OUR PROFILE OR PHOTOS IN ANY PART, IN ANY FORM, CURRENT OR FUTURE. IF YOU HAVE OR DO SO; KNOWINGLY OR INADVERTENTLY, BUT NOT LIMITED TO INTENTIONAL OR UNINTENTIONAL, THIS WILL BE CONSIDERED A VIOLATION OF OUR PRIVACY, BUT NOT LIMITED TO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT; NOTE It is illegal for anyone to violate any of the rights provided by the copyright law to the owner of copyright. Copyright is a form of protection provided by the laws of the United States to the authors of “original works of authorship,” including literary, dramatic, musical, artistic, and other intellectual works. This protection is available to both published and unpublished works. Section 106 of the 1976 Copyright Act generally gives the owner of copyright the exclusive right to their work. LEGAL ACTION WILL BE TAKEN AGAINST VIOLATORS OF THE ABOVE SAID LAW

My Ideal Person Someone who is also open minded kinda like me. Someone that likes me to pleasure them I love to eat pussy over and over more times you cum the better. I"m open to doing pretty much anything the woman would like me to do to make her happy. Looking for a woman that will let me fill her sweet pussy with hot cum then have her sit on my face so I can lick her clean. If interested hit me up ask me questions or just tell me to come eat that sweet wet pussy, or anything else you might want me to do or you want to see done. Hope to hear from you soon.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of henrytillotson's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • ponca city, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 20, 1970
Travels to: ponca city, Oklahoma, United States
Hometown: Braman, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: School
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: