herman9541 54 / 49 / C
"Select couples or Bi females for some funnnn"
Parkland, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2004

To view all of
herman9541's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view herman9541's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,310 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,199,932 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
None, Trinidad and Tobago
Florida, United States
Quebec, Canada
Florida, United States
herman9541 54/C
Parkland, Florida
Still on the prowl.... couples, ladies - take a look
[COLOR blue]We are a dynamic couple looking for some fun. Select couples or bi females is what we're looking for. We're just regular people looking for a little fun and friendship. Love going out and or staying in. Open minded couple that is kind, gentle (if need be) and wanting to meet people for friendship and whatever comes with it. Don't mind a little drive to meet up or a place where we're meeting each other. Female is beautiful to look at with or without clothing. Male is fun and loving. A little belly which is fun to play with but it's down from where it was so it's work in progress.[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person We are looking for females / couples with friendship in mind. Warm with a good personality. Attractive female as a first time for you or experienced that can teach us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of herman9541's responses

  • 54/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Parkland, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 23, 1967 February 22, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: None/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None