[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
heroschis1 47 / M
"Horny ALL the time. Looking for some fun."
Gassville, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 16, 2018

To view all of
heroschis1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view heroschis1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 100,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 131,634 New photos this week!
  • 91,723,320 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xXxisLandgirLxXx
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
01tripleXqueen
Arkansas, United States
xxxstudent
Arkansas, United States
Southsidemom
Arkansas, United States
Leaveubegn69
Arkansas, United States
LacieFoxx
Arkansas, United States
memepp92
Arkansas, United States
sexymama4unow
Arkansas, United States
CurvesAhead_76
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
heroschis1 47/M
Gassville, Arkansas
ANybody else work way too much? Would like to find someone that wouldn't mind unwinding together.
Introduction
Looking for a little excitement in life. I work way too much and I am looking to try and enjoy my days off.

My Ideal Person Someone that enjoys having a good time. Someone who likes fishing or hiking. One that could simply an evening at home watching movies.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being seduced and taken advantage of by multiple women
at once.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of heroschis1's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Gassville, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 27, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: paramedic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: