Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hikenfish 51 / 50 / C
"Looking for friends with benefits"
Rifle, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 14, 2008

To view all of
hikenfish's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hikenfish's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,220 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,123,811 Active Members!*
Friends Network
flashmez
Colorado, United States
MgkDelicious
Wyoming, United States
DavidHeavenly720
Colorado, United States
wer80s4ever
Colorado, United States
RedheadandBear
Colorado, United States
Mugpizza
Colorado, United States
wsmelm27years
Colorado, United States
sam123x1
Utah, United States
Younggungreg5
Colorado, United States
 
Status
hikenfish 51/C
Rifle, Colorado
Introduction
Couple looking for friends with benefits. We would like to find a couple with similar interests for fun in and out of the bedroom. Discretion is very important. We are secure in our relationship and are looking for the same. We are looking for couples wanting to meet for dinner and drinks and see what happens from there. NOT LOOKING FOR SINGLE GUYS AT THIS TIME

My Ideal Person We are looking for clean, drug/disease free people to play with us in and out of the bedroom. Discretion is a must.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hers is to have 2 men in a DP, his is to have 2 women doing what
every they please with him

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of hikenfish's responses

Information
  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rifle, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 15, 1971 September 19, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D