hoarnyinmt 64 / / C
"looking for pleasure, single again"
roundup, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 22, 2002

To view all of
hoarnyinmt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hoarnyinmt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,073,297 Active Members!*
Friends Network
analartistwy
Wyoming, United States
pedro19693
Cortes, Honduras
Hairymexicanpuss
Texas, United States
JeannieBFun
South Dakota, United States
bigandhairy86
Alberta, Canada
RoseNoirX
California, United States
cadman907
Alaska, United States
Crazy4fun77_79
Nebraska, United States
rm_sensous44
Montana, United States
 
Status
hoarnyinmt 64/C
roundup, Montana
What's happening?
Introduction
Single white rancher in central montana looking for love. I like the outdoors and operate two busineses in the great outdoors. I enjoy sports fishing hunting pool and other people. Don't have photo's yet but am trying to get set up for them. I'm 6'0 225 & musclar. ,

My Ideal Person looking for a willing partners to have fun with. us Can travel some. Give a e-mail at TSdates.com

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watching & then joining in on the fun

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Like variety

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hoarnyinmt's responses

Information
  • 64/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • roundup, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 4, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: Rancher Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Protestant Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses