hockeymate15 67 / M
"looking for fun"
pretoria, gautang, South Africa
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2007

To view all of
hockeymate15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hockeymate15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,275 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,126,845 Active Members!*
hockeymate15 67/M
pretoria, gautang , South Africa
looking for straight forward pleasure and fun,prepared to try anything once,no strings,day and evening

My Ideal Person fun loving,sense of humour,enjoys social life and also enjoy fresh air,walking,good company and food, as above will try anything once.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Manic's, Blues Brothers, Phil Collins, Robbie

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hockeymate15's responses

  • 67 / male
  • pretoria, gautang, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: April 10, 1954
Travels to: Johannesburg, Cardiff
Hometown: cardiff, Cardiff, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: banking
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: