hornsthrumyhalo6 46 / F
"im a lipstick tomboy i like to laugh and make people laugh, life is short to be angry."
West Covina, California, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
hornsthrumyhalo6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornsthrumyhalo6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,223,114 Active Members!*
hornsthrumyhalo6 46/F
West Covina, California
real eyes realize real lies
MY LIKES; Cologne. drag races. offroading . .honesty .funny .easy going. being taller then me. punk rockabilly scene. Eyes . love animals. Go to local shows. Stand up comedy. Amusement parks especially rollercoasters. Vegas.camping. good hygiene. Etc. Etc. DISLIKES : GUYS WHO TAKE PHOTOS IN A RESTROOM. TENNIS SOCKS. POOKA SHELL NECKLACES. SHOES NO SOCKS. BO. UNGROOMED. SELF CENTERED. STICK IN THE MUD. DRINKING TO much BEER AS IN GETTING SLOPPY. ***holeS .

My Ideal Person Turn ons:
Good Hygiene
Guy who has hands with calluses from working
Can Handle their liquor
Side burns as in (chops)
Make me laugh
Has a car
Freaky side in the bedroom
Likes Porn
Likes same kinda music i do
Old School skater Vans
Likes animals
Good son to mom

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hornsthrumyhalo6's responses

  • 46 / female
  • West Covina, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 18, 1975
Hometown: West covina, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: vet hosp/pet stylist
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: