hotfantasytoy 51 / M
"Hot Fantasy Toy for your pleasure"
O'Fallon, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 29, 2003

To view all of
hotfantasytoy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotfantasytoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,009 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,206,548 Active Members!*
hotfantasytoy 51/M
O'Fallon, Missouri
No points, can't chat. DMXGuru when kicking.
I would love to meet a man, woman, or a couple for fulfillment of my fantasies. I'm located in Granite City, IL, and have dark brown hair/eyes. My dick is 6" cut, and I'm somewhat overweight (about 220 5'9").

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a couple with a bi or bicurious male, just about any body type, with 6" or longer
cock, preferably 1", but possibly as thick as 1.5". I'd like to be fucked by both, if he's not too thick. I'm not into pain. I have been involved in a couple of threesomes, and would definitely like to try all sorts of things. I enjoy giving blowjobs and swallowing cum. I figure if everyone's having fun, then it's all good.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A couple, and we try almost everything.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotfantasytoy's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 51 / male
  • O'Fallon, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 4, 1970
Travels to: Granite City, Illinois, United States
Hometown: Mount Carmel, Illinois
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Computer Programming
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: