hungryfriend74 46 / M
"free members can contact me. Looking for my forever friend ,or good friends, or just some safe play"
Langley, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
hungryfriend74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungryfriend74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,823 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,955,974 Active Members!*
 
Status
hungryfriend74 46/M
Langley, British Columbia , Canada
Happy Friday! Anyone up for some oral today? Would love to give some attention to a lady friend😇 I can host or travel free all weekend🤠🖐️
Introduction
Single dad living downtown Langley, looking for other adults in the area for good times and good friends. Only play safe, where are all the neglected single moms? Where are all the older neglected? Daytime play is fine...I can host daytime mon-friday and most weekends and some nights. I really like my coffee so if your awake and enjoy some attention hit me up! I'll take care of all your pretty pink parts if chemistry is there if not nothing lossed enjoy the chat and the coffee. That being said, if you are charging please move on, if you're not ok with me using a condom please move on. If you're ok with hanging, watching some TV with touching privileges maybe even an overnight if comfort and chemistry is there all good! I'm also ok with just getting down to business also,, ladies choice😋 Cheers!

My Ideal Person Ideal person would be sane normal downtown to earth woman who not only likes her goodies played with but appreciate the attention.. would prefer the woman to take the initiative then I'll take over😊 just don't want to make you feel obligated . Ok wwith just taking you also, just let me know in advance thaat that is what your searching for .
hygiene is of utmost importance!. I'll be showered and smelling good, I expect the same 😁 good luck , have fun,, play safe!😁

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of hungryfriend74's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Langley, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 20, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: