hydro2much4u69 52 / M
" BBC Bull Seeks Hotwife Couple For Fun."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 29, 2021

To view all of
hydro2much4u69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hydro2much4u69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,629 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,899,149 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wewantofuck90
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
werreal08
Illinois, United States
Organic1971_MILF
Illinois, United States
BBCLovers2000
Illinois, United States
Wambamtymam92
Indiana, United States
macmin19
Indiana, United States
AcKc0609
Illinois, United States
LadyandSexyTramp
Illinois, United States
Blackwivesmatter
Illinois, United States
 
Status
hydro2much4u69 52/M
Chicago, Illinois
wifeforbbc10
Introduction
Hey! I’m an experienced BBC Bull for a hotwife couple that are seeking a fun time. Im good looking mature black bull i have a nice vey thick over 8in cock about 205lbs clean ddf vaccinated,discreet, laid back easy going guy with a good sense of humor good stamina able to go multiple times if desired. Now nothing makes me more happy than feeding a little hotwife everything I have to give, im natural pleaser who wants to drive you wild!!! I love to explore the female body while husband watches. I love to taste it, kiss it...lick it.I absolutely love the taste, feel and texture of a womans pussy. I crave eating pussy, I have a real hunger for it. I love to fuck but do not get me wrong i feel like there is something about the sheer joy and power of having a woman cum as i fuck deep inside her tight little pussy bareback until creampie finish then hubby can clean up both. Can't host will travel my availability is mostly weekends late night not camera shy also must dress like a hotwife.Looking to meet long-term so leave messages.

My Ideal Person Age 35 must be clean and disease drug free and vaccinated,discreet. Please be serious no games and looking for long-term fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hydro2much4u69's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 15, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: