idolhandz84 33 / 36 / C
"🖤♠️Interracial cuckold couple ♠️🖤"
Kansas City, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 8, 2019

To view all of
idolhandz84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view idolhandz84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,396,316 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mr_Clyde3
Online NOW!
California, United States
Josp321
Missouri, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
myslut4life
Minnesota, United States
looking4u77775
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Tulsa970
Oklahoma, United States
BadWife19
Missouri, United States
Gerry3400
Kansas, United States
Simba141414
Missouri, United States
 
Status
idolhandz84 33/C
Kansas City, Kansas
Introduction
Looking for a bbc to help fulfill a fantasy we are DD & STD free. We expect the same from you. We prefer like minded individuals must be willing to meet up for drinks so we can feel out the vibe and see if we click. Hope you read the profile we are not looking for any Caucasian men sorry fellas maybe sometime down the road. We may be looking to meet up with couples who have same desires. And remember this is purely sexual. I’m not ever going to meet without hubby nor do I have any intention to leave him! We are into some freaky stuff and willing to explore. I hope you won’t be disappointed…So if this sounds like you ♠️😉 inbox us and let’s see where this goes. ttfn 👋 (Please do Not use are photos for any reason, if you do we will be forced to seek legal action)

My Ideal Person Tall black and lean 💁🏻‍♀️🍆someone who knows how to treat a lady.
Must be respectful and doesn’t mind my other being involved however we see fit.
If I say no it means NO! Things I like the most is my pussy being licked tell I climax I have a very sensitive pussy. I like a little bit of ass play as well Would like to cum harder then ever before.

Information
  • 33/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kansas City, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 10, 1988 December 10, 1984
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A